Contact Us

State Office

Mailing Address:

Texas Association Family, Career and Community Leaders of America

1107 West 45th Street

Austin, TX 78756

Phone: (512) 306-0099

Fax: (512) 442-7100

 

Alex Everett

State Advisor

aeverett@texasfccla.org

Phone: (512) 306-0099

ext. 2

General Responsibilities

  • Administrative information
  • General information
  • Region and State Leadership Meeting content
  • Region and State officer info
  • Marketing and public relations
  • Sponsorship Information

 

Christy Reynolds

Program Coordinator

creynolds@texasfccla.org

Phone: (512) 306-0099 ext. 3

General Responsibilities

  • General information
  • Meeting Registrations
  • Scholarships
  • State Exhibit Information
  • Website
  • Financial

 

Jennifer Sams

Program Coordinator

jsams@texasfccla.org

Phone: (512) 306-0099

ext. 1

General Responsibilities

  • General information
  • Peer Education Management
  • Competitive Events Management
  • Affiliation
  • Social Media

Please issue all payments with invoice to Lockbox Address:

 

FCCLA - Lockbox Operations

PO Box 1326

San Antonio, TX  78295

 

Geneva Day

Region I Advisor

gday@texasfccla.org

Phone: (940) 229-0267

Address: 3831 Twin Sisters Ct.

Granbury, TX 76048

 

Cindy Holton

Region II and III Advisor

cholton@texasfccla.org

Phone: (254) 855-2027

Address: 609 Macy Dr.

Troy, TX 76579

 

Judy Engleman

Region IV and V Advisor

jengleman@texasfccla.org

Phone: (430) 216-8140

Address: PO Box 362

Jewett, TX 75846

 

Pam Rosenbaum

Region Officer Coordinator

prosenbaum@texasfccla.org

Phone: (325) 668-7572

Address: 2326 Wyndam Ct.

Abilene, TX 79601