Texas Association

contact us

Texas Association Family, Career and Community Leaders of America

 

Alex Everett

State Advisor

aeverett@texasfccla.org

Phone: (512) 306-0099

ext. 102

 

General Responsibilities

Administrative information

General information regarding FCCLA

Region and State Leadership Meeting content

Region and State officer information

Marketing and public relations

Jennifer Sams

Program Coordinator

jsams@texasfccla.org

Phone: (512) 306-0099

ext. 101

 

General Responsibilities

General information

Peer Education Management

Competitive Events Management

Career Showcase Management

 

Christy Reynolds

Program Coordinator

creynolds@texasfccla.org

Phone: (512) 306-0099 ext. 103

 

General Responsibilities

General information

Chapter Affiliation

Meeting Registrations

Scholarships

 

State Office

Mailing Address:

Texas Association Family, Career and Community Leaders of America

1107 West 45th Street

Austin, TX 78756

 

Phone: (512) 306-0099

Fax: (512) 442-7100

 

 

Geneva Day

Region I Advisor

gday@texasfccla.org

 

Phone: (940) 229-0267

Address: 2305 Vineyard Drive

Granbury, TX 76048

Judy Engleman

Region IV and V Advisor

jengleman@texasfccla.org

 

Phone: (430) 216-8140

Address: PO Box 362

Jewett, TX 75846

Cindy Holton

Region II and III Advisor

cholton@texasfccla.org

 

Phone: (254) 855-2027

Address: 609 Macy Dr.

Troy, TX 76579

Pam Rosenbaum

Region Officer Coordinator

prosenbaum@texasfccla.org

 

Phone: (325) 668-7572

Address: 2326 Wyndam Ct.

Abilene, TX 79601

Please issue all payments with invoice to

Lockbox Address:

 

FCCLA - Lockbox Operations

PO Box 1326

San Antonio, TX  78295

 

Book Your La Quinta Rooms Here for a Discount

Millican Pecans

Official Fundraiser

Contact Us

Texas Association FCCLA

1107 W. 45th Street

Austin, Texas  78756

Phone: (512) 306-0099

Fax:    (512) 442-7100

Email: fccla@texasfccla.org

 

 

Texas Association Family, Career and Community Leaders of America