Texas Association

Fall Leadership Workshops

Some of the dates are TBD and Region II and Region III information coming soon!

For more info:

Region II and III

September 18, 2017 4pm-7:30pm

Canadian High School

 

 

September 25, 2017

4:30pm-7:30pm

Kress Jr/Sr High School

 

 

October 2, 2017

4:30pm-7:30pm

600 Brownfield Hwy.

Dawson, TX

 

 

October 10, 2017

4pm-7:30pm

Highland Park

 

 

October 16, 2017

4pm

Dimmitt High School

 

 

November 7, 2017

4:30pm

Lubbock-Cooper HS

 

Contact: Paige Culwell

paige.culwell@canadianisd.net

 

 

 

Contact: Kathy Lostroh kathy.lostroh@region16.net

 

 

 

Contact: Amanda McKnight

amcknight@esc.17.net

 

 

 

 

Contact: Tiffany Tipton

tiffany.tipton@hpisd.net

 

 

 

Contact: Larry Garcia, Kelly Taylor

lagarcia@dimmittisd.net

ketaylor@dimmittisd.net

 

 

Contact: Katy Baker

kbaker@lcisd.net

September 13, 2017

9am-12pm

Lumberton High School

 

 

September 18, 2017

10am-1pm

Bremond Teaching Forum

 

 

 

September 18, 2017

9am-2pm

Austin Parks and Pizza

 

 

September 19, 2017

9am-3:30pm

Gatti-Land Taylor

 

 

September 26, 2017

9am-noon

MOC Campbell Bldg.

 

 

October 3, 2017

9am-2pm

Conroe Incredible Pizza

 

 

October 12, 2017

9am-2pm

Camp Zephyr

 

 

October 17, 2017

10am-2pm

Hilltop Lakes Lodge

 

 

October 24, 2017

4:30pm-8pm

Sharyland High School

 

 

November 2, 2017

TBD

Seaworld- San Antonio

 

 

November 3, 2017

9am-2pm

ESC, Region IV

Contact: Chasity Dunham

chdunham@lumberton.k12.tx.us

 

 

 

Contact: Tina Rowe, Melissa Issacs, Carol Monk tmrowe@bremondisd.net

issacm@buffaloisd.net

cmonk@loveladyisd.net

 

Contact: Linda Huebner

lhuebner@bartlett.txe.net

 

 

 

Contact: Larissa Ensor

larissa.ensor@thorndale.txed.net

 

 

 

Contact: LaShonda Willis

lywillis@aldineisd.org

 

 

 

Conact: Cindy Kyle

ckyle@madisonvillecisd.org

 

 

 

 

Contact: Dede Cunningham or Molly Dobson

dcunningham@ogisd.net

mdobson@ogisd.net

 

Contact: Nicole Stanford

nstanford@normangeeisd.org

 

 

 

Contact: Mary Jo Brisnahan

mbrisnahan@sharylandisd.org

 

 

 

Contact: Korrey Paige

lucy.paige@hisd.net

 

 

 

Contact: Mandy Cason

acason@huntsville-isd.org

 

 

Book Your La Quinta Rooms Here for a Discount

Millican Pecans

Official Fundraiser

Contact Us

Texas Association FCCLA

1107 W. 45th Street

Austin, Texas  78756

Phone: (512) 306-0099

Fax:    (512) 442-7100

Email: fccla@texasfccla.org

 

 

Texas Association Family, Career and Community Leaders of America