board of directors

Eric Andesen, Business & Industry

eandersen@diwmsi.com

 

Sarah Breaux, FCSTAT Rep

Secretary

sarahbreaux@evadalek.12.net

 

Hannah Brock, State President

hannah.brock@texasfccla.org

 

Jared Cappers, Region III Advisor

Chair

jcappers@irvingisd.net

 

Dornell Crist, State VP of Programs

dornell.crist@texasfccla.org

 

Stephanie Crist, Parent, VP Programs Chapter

stephanie_crist@yahoo.com

 

Molly Brock Dodson, Advisor to State President

mbrock@ogisd.net

 

Amanda Little, parent fro Pres Chapter

little.amanda@sbcglobal.net

 

Kimberlee Davis, PhD; Teacher Educator

kim.davis@txstate.edu

 

Geneva Day, Regional Advisor (ex-off)

gday@texasfccla.org

 

Judy Engleman, Regional Advisor (ex-off)

jengleman@texasfccla.org

 

Dale Fowler, Program Coordinator

Texas Education Agency

dale.fowler@tea.texas.gov

 

Bill Hodges, Region IV, Past Chairperson

bhodges972@aol.com

 

Anthony Kingery, Business & Industry, Region I

kingeryalk@yahoo.com

 

 

Haley Kopplin, Assistant Principal

hkopplin@trisd.org

 

Cindy Kyle, Advisor to state VP Programs

ckyle@madisonvillecisd.org

 

Sharon Reddell Pierce, State Advisor (ex-off)

spierce@texasfccla.org

 

Kelley Reeves, Region IV Advisor

kreeves@nederland.k12.tx.us

 

Donna Shannon, Advisor Past State President

donna.shannon@silsbeeisd.org

 

Kenndall Stone, Past State President

kenndall@utexas.edu

 

Debbie Wieland, Region V Advisor

debbie.wieland@leanderisd.org

 

 

Book Your La Quinta Rooms Here for a Discount

Millican Pecans

Official Fundraiser

Contact Us

 

1107 W. 45th Street

Austin, Texas  78756

 

Phone: (512) 306-0099

Fax:    (512) 442-7100

Email: fccla@texasfccla.org

 

Find us

Texas Association Family, Career and Community Leaders of America