staff directory

Name and Email Position General Duties Contact Information
Sharon Pierce spierce@texasfccla.org Jennifer Sams jsams@texasfccla.org Christy Reynolds creynolds@texasfccla.org Geneva Day gday@texasfccla.org Cindy Holton cholton@texasfccla.org Judy Engleman jengleman@texasfccla.org Pam Rosenbaum prosenbaum@texasfccla.org State Advisor Program Coordinator Program Coordinator Region I Advisor Region II, III Advisor Region IV, V Advisor Region Officer Coordinator All Administrative Information General Information regarding FCCLA Region and State Leadership Meeting Content Region and State officer information Marketing and Public Relations Competitive Events Management Peer Education Management Career Showcase Management General Information Chapter Affiliations Meeting Registrations Scholarships General Information Phone: (512) 306-0099 ext. 2 Fax: (512) 442-7100 Address: 1107 West 45th Street Austin, TX 78756 Phone: (512) 306-0099 ext. 1 Fax: (512) 442- 7100 Address: 1107 West 45th Street Austin, TX 78756 Phone: (512) 306-0099 ext. 3 Fax: (512) 442- 7100 Address: 1107 West 45th Street Austin, TX 78756 Phone: (940) 229-0267 Address: 2305 Vineyard Drive Granbury, TX 76048 Phone:(430) 216-8140 Phone: (430) 216-8140 Address: PO Box 362 Jewett, TX 75846 Phone: (325) 668-7572 Address: 2326 Wyndam Ct Abilene, TX 79601

Book Your La Quinta Rooms Here for a Discount

Millican Pecans

Official Fundraiser

Contact Us

 

1107 W. 45th Street

Austin, Texas  78756

 

Phone: (512) 306-0099

Fax:    (512) 442-7100

Email: fccla@texasfccla.org

 

Find us

Texas Association Family, Career and Community Leaders of America